My Goal for 2016 is to…

12187705_542625169236439_3137358673980100119_n

Blog more regularly. The fact that it’s already March 13th and I’ve yet to do anything? Well. We’ll see how I go. It’s amazing just how much this ‘real life’ gets in the way of things. I’ve spent the day working on my book blog to get it into a more workable condition. What was I supposed to be doing? Uni work. Still University is going well and I’m studying Social Media this semester which is a lot of fun though I’m lurking on the Facebook group more than I probably should be.

Still one does what one has to do.

I’m starting my very first full-time job on Tuesday. I’m nervous as but also incredibly excited. I guess we’ll see how that goes.

I have been taking an active stance in my fitness and weight loss regime. At least, more than I have been. My Fitbit is getting an incredibly good workout and I’m constantly pushing myself to beat my PBs of steps, active minutes etc. Most steps I’ve done so far is 30k in  day. The workweek hustles and weekend warrior challenges are brilliant motivators. Feel free to add me. Combined with the counting calories and water intake (MyFitnessPal) I’m starting to see some movement though it is slow. I’m feeling much healthier and generally better overall so that is certainly something!

Hope you are all well and had a good holiday season (is it to late to wish that? Oh well.)

My Goal for 2016 is to…

Leave a Reply

